MS Coach Contact Info

Volleyball – A team – Angela Kamman: akamman@svak12.org,
B team – Matt Swanson: mswanson@svak12.org
6th grade Volleyball – Ryan Porter: ryda0257@gmail.com

Cross Country/Track – Rob Hixson jhawk92@comcast.net,
Kelly Johnson – kjohnson@svak12.org

Boys/Girls Soccer – Karen Wilhoite: kwilhoite@svak12.org

Girls Basketball – A team – Robyn Lorenz: rlorenz@svak12.org,
B team – Alejandra Perez: aperez@svak12.org
6th grade girls Basketball – Jay Phelps: dribj@mac.com

Boys Basketball – A team – Dwight Humphrey: dhumphrey@svak12.org, B team – Matt Swanson: mswanson@svak12.org
6th grade Boys Basketball – Dave Reese: dwrrunner7@gmail.com

Athletic Director – Vicky Schleining: vschleining@svak12.org